Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Our People

Chairman: Irving Weaver

Vice Chairman: Howard Matthews

Chief Executive Officer: Sarah Barry

Finance Director: Julian Davis

Events Director: Angus Taylor

Operations Director: Dave Riley

Community Director: Mike Partridge

Commercial Director: Joanne Towler

Life President: George Dunnington

Vice Presidents: Clive Dunnington, David Batty

First Team Manager: Simon Weaver

Assistant Manager: Paul Thirlwell

Head of Medical: Rachel McGeachie

Sports Therapists: Emily Harnden

Head of Recruitment: Lloyd Kerry

Strength & Conditioning Coach: Ben Rome

Performance Analyst - Stuart Thomson

Media Manager: Hal Boxhall-Dockree

Media Assistant: Nickolas McInally

Content Creator: Brody Pattison

Club Photographer: Matt Kirkham

Match Day Media Team: Danny Pugsley

Programme Editor: Rich Saltmarsh

Retail Manager: Claire Kontominas

Ticket Office Manager: 

Fan Engagement Officer: Hamilton Mattock

Club Administrator - Jane McCulloch

Club Secretary - Mary Lally

Disability Access Officer - Maggie Pattison

Supporter Liaison Officer: Phill Holdsworth

Club Chaplain: Rob Brett

Head of Youth Coaching: 

Senior Safeguarding Manager: Dave Riley

Head of Education & Player Welfare/ Designated Safeguarding Officer: Richard Jones

Academy Secretary: Jane McCulloch

Head of Goalkeeping: Phil Priestley

Academy Sports Science/ Strength and Conditioning: 

Head Groundsman: Iain Bullock

Facilities Manager: Mark Rowley

Groundsmen: Jim Hague, Geoff Butler, John Fall, Brian Booth

Players Hospitality: Donna Coor

Public Address: Alan Tootill

EDI Officers: Claire Streeter, Baljit Singh

The parent company of Harrogate Town Football Club is Harrogate Town AFC Ltd and the ultimate controlling party of Harrogate Town AFC Ltd is R.I. Weaver who is the significant shareholder.   Company Reg. No. 2523873


Contact Us

    iFollow Next Match Tickets Account