Background

2021/22 Season

After forming ahead of the 2021/22 season, our Academy played their first ever fixture on Sunday 6th June at Newcastle University taking on England Schoolboys.

Read More

Our first EFL Youth Alliance North East season began with a trip to the England National Team's training base St George's Park to face Burton Albion.

Friday 6th August
Burton Albion 3-2 Town 

Match Report

Saturday 14th August
Town 1-0 Lincoln City

Match Report

Saturday 21st August
Town 2-4 Huddersfield (cup)

Saturday 28th August
Grimsby 2-1 Town

Saturday 11th September
Town 1-2 Huddersfield

Gallery

Saturday 18th September
Bradford City 3-1 Town

Saturday 25th September
Tranmere 3-3 Town (cup)

Saturday 2nd October
Town 1-0 Rotherham 

Saturday 9th October
Salford 4-0 Town (cup) 

Saturday 23rd October
Town 0-3 Mansfield 

Wednesday 27th October
Doncaster 5-0 Town

Saturday 30th October 
Scunthorpe 4-1 Town

Thursday 4th November
Blackpool 1-2 Town - FA Youth Cup R1

Saturday 13th November
Crewe Alexandra 5-3 Town (AET) - FA Youth Cup R2

Saturday 4th December
Town 1-4 Grimsby 

Saturday 18th December
Town 3-3 Burton Albion 

Saturday 8th January 
Lincoln 3-2 Town 

Saturday 22nd January
Huddersfield 1-4 Town

Saturday 12th Febuary 
Rotherham United 3-0 Town 

Monday 7th March
Town 3-4 Doncaster 

Saturday 12th March
Town 2-3 Scunthorpe 

Tuesday 15th March
Bradford City 5-0 Town

Friday 15th April
Town 1-2 Scunthorpe

Saturday 30th April
Huddersfield 1-3 Town

Saturday 7th May
Town 1-1 Burton Albion
Harrogate Town AFC
By Pixelbuilders | Leeds Digital Agency
This site, like many others, uses cookies to function and to help us understand how to make your journey better. To find out more about our use of cookies and your options, please click here and to find out more about how we use data, please click here to read our privacy policy.

If you would like to turn off non-required cookies (such as any third-party cookies) please turn the toggle to off.
Additional Cookies
Accept and close