Background

Fixtures

 
 
Next Match at The EnviroVent Stadium
Carabao Cup
TownTOWN
V
Stockport CountyStockport County
7:45PM
Tuesday 9th August
TownTOWN
V
Crawley TownCrawley Town
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 13th August
GillinghamGillingham
V
TOWNTown
 
Priestfield Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:45PM Tuesday 16th August
Barrow AFCBarrow AFC
V
TOWNTown
 
Holker Street
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 20th August
TownTOWN
V
Newport CountyNewport County
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 27th August
Hartlepool UnitedHartlepool United
V
TOWNTown
 
Victoria Park
Papa John's Trophy
7:00PM Tuesday 30th August
Sutton UnitedSutton United
V
TOWNTown
 
Gander Green Lane
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 3rd September
TownTOWN
V
Carlisle UnitedCarlisle United
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 10th September
TownTOWN
V
Salford City Salford City
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:45PM Tuesday 13th September
Stockport CountyStockport County
V
TOWNTown
 
Edgeley Park
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 17th September
StevenageStevenage
V
TOWNTown
 
The Lamex Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 24th September
TownTOWN
V
Bradford CityBradford City
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
1:00PM Saturday 1st October
TownTOWN
V
Everton U21sEverton U21s
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
Papa John's Trophy
7:00PM Tuesday 4th October
Colchester UnitedColchester United
V
TOWNTown
 
JobServe Community Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 8th October
TownTOWN
V
Hartlepool UnitedHartlepool United
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
12:30PM Saturday 15th October
TownTOWN
V
MorecambeMorecambe
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
Papa John's Trophy
7:00PM Tuesday 18th October
TownTOWN
V
Tranmere RoversTranmere Rovers
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 22nd October
WalsallWalsall
V
TOWNTown
 
Banks's Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:45PM Tuesday 25th October
AFC WimbledonAFC Wimbledon
V
TOWNTown
 
Plough Lane
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 29th October
TownTOWN
V
Leyton OrientLeyton Orient
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 12th November
TownTOWN
V
Mansfield TownMansfield Town
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 19th November
RochdaleRochdale
V
TOWNTown
 
Crown Oil Arena
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 3rd December
TownTOWN
V
Northampton TownNorthampton Town
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 10th December
Doncaster RoversDoncaster Rovers
V
TOWNTown
 
The Keepmoat Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 17th December
TownTOWN
V
Grimsby TownGrimsby Town
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Monday 26th December
Bradford CityBradford City
V
TOWNTown
 
Valley Parade
SkyBet League Two
7:45PM Thursday 29th December
Hartlepool UnitedHartlepool United
V
TOWNTown
 
Victoria Park
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Sunday 1st January
TownTOWN
V
Colchester UnitedColchester United
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 7th January
TownTOWN
V
StevenageStevenage
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 14th January
Grimsby TownGrimsby Town
V
TOWNTown
 
Blundell Park
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 21st January
TownTOWN
V
Sutton UnitedSutton United
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 28th January
Carlisle UnitedCarlisle United
V
TOWNTown
 
Brunton Park
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 4th February
TownTOWN
V
Stockport CountyStockport County
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 11th February
Salford City Salford City
V
TOWNTown
 
Moor Lane
SkyBet League Two
7:45PM Tuesday 14th February
TownTOWN
V
Crewe AlexandraCrewe Alexandra
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 18th February
Swindon TownSwindon Town
V
TOWNTown
 
The County Ground
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 25th February
TownTOWN
V
GillinghamGillingham
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 4th March
Crawley TownCrawley Town
V
TOWNTown
 
The People's Pension Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 11th March
TownTOWN
V
Barrow AFCBarrow AFC
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 18th March
Newport CountyNewport County
V
TOWNTown
 
Rodney Parade
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 25th March
Tranmere RoversTranmere Rovers
V
TOWNTown
 
Prenton Park
SkyBet League Two
7:45PM Friday 31st March
TownTOWN
V
AFC WimbledonAFC Wimbledon
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Friday 7th April
Leyton OrientLeyton Orient
V
TOWNTown
 
The Breyer Group Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Monday 10th April
TownTOWN
V
Doncaster RoversDoncaster Rovers
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 15th April
TownTOWN
V
WalsallWalsall
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:45PM Tuesday 18th April
Northampton TownNorthampton Town
V
TOWNTown
 
Sixfields Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 22nd April
Mansfield TownMansfield Town
V
TOWNTown
 
Field Mill
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 29th April
TownTOWN
V
RochdaleRochdale
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 6th May
Upcoming fixtures
Carabao Cup
Town Town
V
Stockport County Stockport County
7:45PM
Tuesday 9th August
Upcoming fixtures
SkyBet League Two
Town Town
V
Crawley Town Crawley Town
3:00PM
Saturday 13th August
Upcoming fixtures
SkyBet League Two
Town Town
V
Newport County Newport County
3:00PM
Saturday 27th August
Harrogate Town AFC
By Pixelbuilders | Leeds Digital Agency
This site, like many others, uses cookies to function and to help us understand how to make your journey better. To find out more about our use of cookies and your options, please click here and to find out more about how we use data, please click here to read our privacy policy.

If you would like to turn off non-required cookies (such as any third-party cookies) please turn the toggle to off.
Additional Cookies
Accept and close