Background

Fixtures

Next Match at The Racecourse Ground
Buildbase FA Trophy
Wrexham AFCWrexham AFC
V
TOWNTown
3:00PM
Saturday 16th December
TownTOWN
V
North Ferriby North Ferriby
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 23rd December
DarlingtonDarlington
V
TOWNTown
 
Blackwell Meadows
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Tuesday 26th December
TownTOWN
V
DarlingtonDarlington
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Monday 1st January
Chorley Chorley
V
TOWNTown
 
Victory Park
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 6th January
TownTOWN
V
Stockport CountyStockport County
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 13th January
Salford City Salford City
V
TOWNTown
 
Moor Lane
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 20th January
TownTOWN
V
A.F.C. Telford UnitedA.F.C. Telford United
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 27th January
TownTOWN
V
Alfreton TownAlfreton Town
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 3rd February
Leamington Leamington
V
TOWNTown
 
New Windmill Ground
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 10th February
KidderminsterKidderminster
V
TOWNTown
 
Aggborough
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 17th February
TownTOWN
V
Spennymoor Town Spennymoor Town
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 24th February
Boston UnitedBoston United
V
TOWNTown
 
York Street
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 3rd March
TownTOWN
V
F.C. UnitedF.C. United
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 10th March
Tamworth Tamworth
V
TOWNTown
 
The Lamb Ground
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 17th March
TownTOWN
V
Gainsborough Trinity Gainsborough Trinity
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 24th March
Brackley TownBrackley Town
V
TOWNTown
 
St James Park
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 31st March
TownTOWN
V
Blyth SpartansBlyth Spartans
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Monday 2nd April
York City York City
V
TOWNTown
 
Bootham Crescent
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 7th April
TownTOWN
V
Southport Southport
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 14th April
Bradford PA Bradford PA
V
TOWNTown
 
Horsfall Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 21st April
TownTOWN
V
Curzon Ashton Curzon Ashton
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 28th April