Background

2017/18

Sunday 17th September    

Ossett Albion 2-7 Harrogate Town LFC

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 1st October
Altofts Ladies 1-0 Harrogate Town LFC

Sunday 8th October    
Harrogate Town LFC 7-0 Doncaster Belles Ladies FC

Sunday 15th October
Harrogate Town LFC 12-2 Ossett Town (WRCC)

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 29th October
Malet Lambert YC 0-4 Harrogate Town LFC

Sunday 12th November
Harrogate Town LFC 5-0 Ossett Albion

Sunday 19th November
Harrogate Town LFC 0-2 Guiseley Vixens 1st Team (WRCC)

Sunday 26th November
Harrogate Town LFC 6-0 Altofts

Sunday 10th December
Harrogate Town LFC 8-1 Harrogate Railway

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 7th January
Harrogate Town LFC 13-0 Malet Lambert

Sunday 18th February
Harrogate Town LFC 8-0 Sheffield Wednesday

MATCH REPORT

Sunday 25th February
Doncaster Belles Ladies 0-8 Harrogate Town LFC

Wednesday 2nd May
Harrogate Railway Ladies 1-4 Harrogate Town LFC