Background

2018/19

The 2018/19 saw HTAFC Ladies competing in the North East Regional Women's Football League Premier for the first time.

Jon Maloney's side ended the season in fourth and reached the Semi-Final of the West Riding County Cup, beating Bradford City and Leeds United Reserves on the way.

2018/19 League Table

Sunday 5th August
HTAFC Ladies 2-7 Ossett United Ladies

Sunday 12th August
HTAFC Ladies 1-3 Guiseley Development

Sunday 2nd September
Tingley Athletic Ladies 4-0 HTAFC Ladies (FA Women's Cup)

Sunday 9th September
Farsley Celtic Ladies 0-2 HTAFC Ladies

Sunday 16th September
Wallsend BC Ladies 2-5 HTAFC Ladies

Sunday 23rd September
HTAFC Ladies 4-2 Castleford White Rose Women

Sunday 30th September
Durham Cestria Ladies 7-2 HTAFC Ladies

Sunday 7th October
HTAFC Ladies 4-1 Farsley Celtic Ladies

Sunday 14th October
York City Ladies 2-1 HTAFC Ladies 

Sunday 21st September
Hartelpool United Ladies 6v3 HTAFC Ladies 

Sunday 4th November
Ryton and Crawcrook Albion Ladies 2-0 HTAFC Ladies

Sunday 11th November
HTAFC Ladies 4-2 Ryton and Crawcrook Albion Ladies

Match Report

Sunday 18th November
HTAFC Ladies 4-0 Farsley Celtic - County Cup

Match Report

Sunday 9th December
HTAFC Ladies 0-2 Durham Cestria Ladies

Sunday 16th December
HTAFC Ladies 2-1 Bradford City Ladies - County Cup

Sunday 6th January
HTAFC Ladies 3-0 York City FC Ladies 

Match Report

Sunday 13th January
HTAFC Ladies 3-2 Hartlepool Ladies

Match Report

Sunday 20th January
HTAFC Ladies 4-1 Leeds Utd Reserves - County Cup

Match Report

Sunday 27th January
HTAFC Ladies 0-1 South Shields Ladies

Sunday 10th February
HTAFC Ladies 6-1 Rotherham United Ladies 

Sunday 10th March
South Shields Ladies 2-1 HTAFC Ladies

Sunday 24th March
Rotherham Ladies 2-1 HTAFC Ladies

Sunday 31st March
HTAFC Ladies 6-1 Wallsend B.C.

Tuesday 2nd April
Brighouse Ladies 3-2 HTAFC Ladies - WRCC County Cup Semi Final

Gallery

This site, like many others, uses cookies to function and to help us understand how to make your journey better. To find out more about our use of cookies and your options, please click here and to find out more about how we use data, please click here to read our privacy policy.

If you would like to turn off non-required cookies (such as any third-party cookies) please turn the toggle to off.
Additional Cookies
Accept and close