Background

Results

SkyBet League Two
Cheltenham TownCheltenham Town4
V
1TOWNTown
The Jonny-Rocks Stadium
3:00PM Saturday 8th May
Attendance 0
Boro U23sBoro U23s0
V
2TOWNTown
 
Rockliffe Park
Pre Season
4:00PM Friday 21st August
BrighouseBrighouse0
V
0TOWNTown
 
Yorkshire Payments Stadium
Pre Season
7:45PM Tuesday 25th August
SunderlandSunderland1
V
0TOWNTown
 
Stadium of Light
Pre Season
3:00PM Saturday 29th August
Tranmere RoversTranmere Rovers1
V
1TOWNTown
 
Prenton Park
Carabao Cup
3:00PM Saturday 5th September
Grimsby TownGrimsby Town2
V
2TOWNTown
 
Blundell Park
Papa John's Trophy
7:45PM Tuesday 8th September
Southend UnitedSouthend United0
V
4TOWNTown
 
Roots Hall
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 12th September
West Bromwich AlbionWest Bromwich Albion3
V
0TOWNTown
 
The Hawthorns
Carabao Cup
6:00PM Wednesday 16th September
TownTOWN2
V
2WalsallWalsall
 
The Keepmoat Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 19th September
Notts CountyNotts County0
V
1TOWNTown
 
Meadow Lane
Buildbase FA Trophy
7:45PM Tuesday 22nd September
Port ValePort Vale0
V
0TOWNTown
 
Vale Park
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 26th September
TownTOWN1
V
2Bolton WanderersBolton Wanderers
 
The Keepmoat Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 3rd October
TownTOWN3
V
1Leicester City U21sLeicester City U21s
 
The Keepmoat Stadium
Papa John's Trophy
7:45PM Tuesday 6th October
Bradford CityBradford City0
V
1TOWNTown
 
Valley Parade
SkyBet League Two
7:45PM Monday 12th October
TownTOWN1
V
0Barrow AFCBarrow AFC
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 17th October
Grimsby TownGrimsby Town1
V
2TOWNTown
 
Blundell Park
SkyBet League Two
7:45PM Tuesday 20th October
Colchester UnitedColchester United2
V
1TOWNTown
 
JobServe Community Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 24th October
TownTOWN0
V
0StevenageStevenage
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:00PM Tuesday 27th October
Newport CountyNewport County2
V
1TOWNTown
 
Rodney Parade
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 31st October
TownTOWN0
V
1Tranmere RoversTranmere Rovers
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:00PM Tuesday 3rd November
TownTOWN4
V
1Skelmersdale UnitedSkelmersdale United
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
The Emirates FA Cup
7:45PM Friday 6th November
TownTOWN0
V
2Hull CityHull City
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
Papa John's Trophy
7:00PM Tuesday 10th November
TownTOWN1
V
1Crawley TownCrawley Town
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 14th November
Leyton OrientLeyton Orient3
V
0TOWNTown
 
The Breyer Group Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 21st November
Mansfield TownMansfield Town0
V
1TOWNTown
 
Field Mill
SkyBet League Two
7:00PM Tuesday 24th November
TownTOWN0
V
4Blackpool FCBlackpool FC
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
The Emirates FA Cup
3:00PM Saturday 28th November
TownTOWN2
V
5Scunthorpe UnitedScunthorpe United
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:00PM Tuesday 1st December
TownTOWN0
V
1Forest GreenForest Green
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 5th December
MorecambeMorecambe1
V
0TOWNTown
 
Globe Arena
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 12th December
Exeter CityExeter City1
V
2TOWNTown
 
St James Park
SkyBet League Two
7:45PM Tuesday 15th December
TownTOWN0
V
1Salford City Salford City
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 19th December
Oldham AthleticOldham Athletic1
V
2TOWNTown
 
Boundary Park
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 26th December
Cambridge UnitedCambridge United2
V
1TOWNTown
 
Abbey Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 9th January
TownTOWN0
V
0Exeter CityExeter City
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
6:30PM Tuesday 19th January
Salford City Salford City 2
V
2TOWNTown
 
Moor Lane
SkyBet League Two
7:00PM Friday 22nd January
Tranmere RoversTranmere Rovers3
V
2TOWNTown
 
Prenton Park
SkyBet League Two
7:00PM Tuesday 26th January
TownTOWN2
V
1Newport CountyNewport County
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 30th January
Crawley TownCrawley Town1
V
3TOWNTown
 
The People's Pension Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 6th February
TownTOWN0
V
1Cheltenham TownCheltenham Town
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
6:00PM Tuesday 9th February
TownTOWN1
V
0Carlisle UnitedCarlisle United
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:00PM Tuesday 16th February
Scunthorpe UnitedScunthorpe United3
V
1TOWNTown
 
Glanford Park
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 20th February
TownTOWN1
V
0Mansfield TownMansfield Town
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:00PM Tuesday 23rd February
TownTOWN1
V
0Grimsby TownGrimsby Town
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 27th February
Barrow AFCBarrow AFC0
V
1TOWNTown
 
Holker Street
SkyBet League Two
7:00PM Tuesday 2nd March
StevenageStevenage1
V
0TOWNTown
 
Lamex Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 6th March
TownTOWN3
V
0Colchester UnitedColchester United
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:00PM Tuesday 9th March
Forest GreenForest Green2
V
1TOWNTown
 
The New Lawn Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 13th March
TownTOWN0
V
1MorecambeMorecambe
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 20th March
TownTOWN0
V
1Southend UnitedSouthend United
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 27th March
WalsallWalsall0
V
0TOWNTown
 
Banks's Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Friday 2nd April
TownTOWN0
V
2Port ValePort Vale
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Monday 5th April
Bolton WanderersBolton Wanderers2
V
1TOWNTown
 
University of Bolton Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 10th April
TownTOWN2
V
2Leyton OrientLeyton Orient
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:00PM Tuesday 13th April
TownTOWN2
V
1Bradford CityBradford City
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
12:30PM Saturday 17th April
TownTOWN0
V
3Oldham AthleticOldham Athletic
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:00PM Tuesday 20th April
Carlisle UnitedCarlisle United1
V
1TOWNTown
 
Brunton Park
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 24th April
TownTOWN5
V
4Cambridge UnitedCambridge United
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:00PM Friday 30th April
Concord RangersConcord Rangers0
V
1TOWNTown
 
Wembley Stadium
Buildbase FA Trophy
5:00PM Monday 3rd May
There are currently no upcoming fixtures
Please check again soon
This site, like many others, uses cookies to function and to help us understand how to make your journey better. To find out more about our use of cookies and your options, please click here and to find out more about how we use data, please click here to read our privacy policy.

If you would like to turn off non-required cookies (such as any third-party cookies) please turn the toggle to off.
Additional Cookies
Accept and close