Background

Results

West Riding County Cup
TownTOWN1
V
5Pontefract CollieriesPontefract Collieries
The CNG Stadium
7:45PM Monday 11th December
Attendance 109
Leeds UnitedLeeds United4
V
2TOWNTown
 
Thorp Arch
Pre Season
1:00PM Wednesday 5th July
Parkgate FCParkgate FC0
V
1TOWNTown
 
Roundwood Sports Complex
Pre Season
7:30PM Wednesday 12th July
TownTOWN2
V
1Hartlepool UnitedHartlepool United
 
CNG Stadium
Pre Season
3:00PM Saturday 15th July
Farsley CelticFarsley Celtic3
V
1TOWNTown
 
Throstle Nest
Pre Season
7:45PM Wednesday 19th July
TownTOWN2
V
2Shaw Lane FCShaw Lane FC
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
7:30PM Friday 21st July
TownTOWN6
V
1Ossett AlbionOssett Albion
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
7:30PM Tuesday 25th July
TownTOWN3
V
0GatesheadGateshead
 
CNG Stadium
Pre Season
3:00PM Saturday 29th July
TownTOWN4
V
0Nuneaton TownNuneaton Town
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 5th August
North Ferriby North Ferriby 0
V
2TOWNTown
 
Grange Lane
Vanarama National League North
7:45PM Tuesday 8th August
Stockport CountyStockport County2
V
2TOWNTown
 
Edgeley Park
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 12th August
TownTOWN4
V
1Chorley Chorley
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
7:45PM Tuesday 15th August
Gainsborough Trinity Gainsborough Trinity 4
V
5TOWNTown
 
The Northolme
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 19th August
TownTOWN3
V
0Tamworth Tamworth
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 26th August
Blyth SpartansBlyth Spartans0
V
2TOWNTown
 
Croft Park
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Monday 28th August
TownTOWN1
V
1Brackley TownBrackley Town
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 2nd September
TownTOWN1
V
2Salford City Salford City
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
7:45PM Tuesday 5th September
A.F.C. Telford UnitedA.F.C. Telford United1
V
5TOWNTown
 
New Bucks Head
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 9th September
Southport Southport 1
V
4TOWNTown
 
Haig Avenue
Vanarama National League North
7:45PM Tuesday 12th September
TownTOWN3
V
0Penistone ChurchPenistone Church
 
The CNG Stadium
FA Cup
3:00PM Saturday 16th September
TownTOWN2
V
0York City York City
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 23rd September
TownTOWN0
V
0Bradford PA Bradford PA
 
The CNG Stadium
FA Cup
3:00PM Saturday 30th September
Bradford PA Bradford PA 0
V
2TOWNTown
 
Horsfall Stadium
FA Cup
7:45PM Monday 2nd October
Curzon Ashton Curzon Ashton 1
V
2TOWNTown
 
Tameside Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 7th October
TownTOWN1
V
2Gainsborough Trinity Gainsborough Trinity
 
The CNG Stadium
FA Cup
3:00PM Saturday 14th October
TownTOWN2
V
2Leamington Leamington
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 21st October
TownTOWN1
V
1Bradford PA Bradford PA
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
7:45PM Tuesday 24th October
Alfreton TownAlfreton Town1
V
2TOWNTown
 
The Impact Arena
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 28th October
TownTOWN2
V
2Goole AFCGoole AFC
 
The CNG Stadium
West Riding County Cup
7:45PM Tuesday 7th November
Spennymoor Town Spennymoor Town 3
V
1TOWNTown
 
Brewery Field
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 11th November
TownTOWN3
V
1Boston UnitedBoston United
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 18th November
DarlingtonDarlington2
V
3TOWNTown
 
Blackwell Meadows
Buildbase FA Trophy
7:45PM Friday 24th November
F.C. UnitedF.C. United3
V
2TOWNTown
 
Broadhurst Park
Vanarama National League North
3:00PM Saturday 2nd December
TownTOWN2
V
2KidderminsterKidderminster
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League North
7:45PM Tuesday 5th December