Background

Results

Vanarama National League
TownTOWN0
V
0Boreham WoodBoreham Wood
The CNG Stadium
3:00PM Saturday 14th September
Attendance 942
TownTOWN7
V
0KnaresboroughKnaresborough
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
7:30PM Tuesday 9th July
TownTOWN2
V
1DarlingtonDarlington
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
7:30PM Friday 12th July
TownTOWN1
V
0Guiseley AFCGuiseley AFC
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
7:30PM Tuesday 16th July
TownTOWN3
V
1Farsley CelticFarsley Celtic
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
3:00PM Saturday 20th July
GatesheadGateshead1
V
0TOWNTown
 
Gateshead International Stadium
Pre Season
7:45PM Tuesday 23rd July
TownTOWN4
V
0Spennymoor Town Spennymoor Town
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
3:00PM Saturday 27th July
TownTOWN2
V
2Solihull MoorsSolihull Moors
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 3rd August
Barrow AFCBarrow AFC0
V
3TOWNTown
 
Holker Street
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 6th August
WokingWoking1
V
0TOWNTown
 
Kingfield Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 10th August
TownTOWN0
V
2Notts CountyNotts County
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 13th August
Dagenham and RedbridgeDagenham and Redbridge4
V
2TOWNTown
 
Victoria Road
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 17th August
TownTOWN2
V
1Stockport CountyStockport County
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 24th August
AFC FyldeAFC Fylde0
V
0TOWNTown
 
Mill Farm
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Monday 26th August
TownTOWN0
V
2Dover AthleticDover Athletic
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 31st August
TownTOWN2
V
0Chorley Chorley
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 3rd September
Torquay UnitedTorquay United4
V
2TOWNTown
 
Plainmoor
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 7th September