Background

Results

Vanarama National League
TownTOWN4
V
1Aldershot TownAldershot Town
The CNG Stadium
3:00PM Saturday 8th December
Attendance 1362
TownTOWN3
V
0KnaresboroughKnaresborough
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
7:45PM Tuesday 10th July
TownTOWN3
V
2Farsley CelticFarsley Celtic
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
7:30PM Friday 13th July
TownTOWN3
V
1BrighouseBrighouse
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
7:45PM Tuesday 17th July
TownTOWN7
V
2Bradford CityBradford City
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
3:00PM Saturday 21st July
TownTOWN1
V
2ScarboroughScarborough
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
7:45PM Tuesday 24th July
Cefn DruidsCefn Druids2
V
1TOWNTown
 
The Rock
Pre Season
2:30PM Saturday 28th July
TownTOWN2
V
2Sutton UnitedSutton United
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 4th August
Hartlepool UnitedHartlepool United2
V
2TOWNTown
 
Victoria Park
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 7th August
Bromley FCBromley FC1
V
1TOWNTown
 
Hayes Lane
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 11th August
TownTOWN2
V
0BarnetBarnet
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 14th August
Aldershot TownAldershot Town0
V
2TOWNTown
 
Recreation Ground
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 18th August
TownTOWN3
V
1Solihull MoorsSolihull Moors
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 25th August
AFC FyldeAFC Fylde0
V
0TOWNTown
 
Mill Farm
Vanarama National League
5:15PM Monday 27th August
TownTOWN4
V
0Eastleigh FCEastleigh FC
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 1st September
GatesheadGateshead2
V
3TOWNTown
 
Gateshead International Stadium
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 4th September
TownTOWN3
V
2Havant and WaterloovilleHavant and Waterlooville
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 8th September
Maidstone UnitedMaidstone United0
V
2TOWNTown
 
Gallagher Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 15th September
TownTOWN0
V
3Leyton OrientLeyton Orient
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 22nd September
TownTOWN0
V
0Wrexham AFCWrexham AFC
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 25th September
Boreham WoodBoreham Wood2
V
4TOWNTown
 
Meadow Park
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 29th September
Ebbsfleet UnitedEbbsfleet United0
V
2TOWNTown
 
Stonebridge Road
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 6th October
TownTOWN2
V
2Dover AthleticDover Athletic
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 13th October
TownTOWN0
V
0Wrexham AFCWrexham AFC
 
The CNG Stadium
FA Cup
3:00PM Saturday 20th October
Wrexham AFCWrexham AFC2
V
0TOWNTown
 
The Racecourse Ground
FA Cup
7:45PM Tuesday 23rd October
Dagenham and RedbridgeDagenham and Redbridge2
V
1TOWNTown
 
Victoria Road
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 27th October
TownTOWN4
V
2Barrow AFCBarrow AFC
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 30th October
TownTOWN1
V
1ChesterfieldChesterfield
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 3rd November
TownTOWN3
V
1Braintree TownBraintree Town
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 24th November
Salford City Salford City 3
V
2TOWNTown
 
Moor Lane
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 27th November
Maidenhead UnitedMaidenhead United1
V
2TOWNTown
 
York Road
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 1st December
Solihull MoorsSolihull Moors2
V
0TOWNTown
 
Damson Park
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 4th December