Background

Results

The Emirates FA Cup
TownTOWN1
V
2PortsmouthPortsmouth
The CNG Stadium
7:45PM Monday 11th November
Attendance 3408
TownTOWN7
V
0KnaresboroughKnaresborough
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
7:30PM Tuesday 9th July
TownTOWN2
V
1DarlingtonDarlington
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
7:30PM Friday 12th July
TownTOWN1
V
0Guiseley AFCGuiseley AFC
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
7:30PM Tuesday 16th July
TownTOWN3
V
1Farsley CelticFarsley Celtic
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
3:00PM Saturday 20th July
GatesheadGateshead1
V
0TOWNTown
 
Gateshead International Stadium
Pre Season
7:45PM Tuesday 23rd July
TownTOWN4
V
0Spennymoor Town Spennymoor Town
 
The CNG Stadium
Pre Season
3:00PM Saturday 27th July
TownTOWN2
V
2Solihull MoorsSolihull Moors
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 3rd August
Barrow AFCBarrow AFC0
V
3TOWNTown
 
Holker Street
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 6th August
WokingWoking1
V
0TOWNTown
 
Kingfield Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 10th August
TownTOWN0
V
2Notts CountyNotts County
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 13th August
Dagenham and RedbridgeDagenham and Redbridge4
V
2TOWNTown
 
Victoria Road
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 17th August
TownTOWN2
V
1Stockport CountyStockport County
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 24th August
AFC FyldeAFC Fylde0
V
0TOWNTown
 
Mill Farm
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Monday 26th August
TownTOWN0
V
2Dover AthleticDover Athletic
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 31st August
TownTOWN2
V
0Chorley Chorley
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 3rd September
Torquay UnitedTorquay United4
V
2TOWNTown
 
Plainmoor
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 7th September
TownTOWN0
V
0Boreham WoodBoreham Wood
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 14th September
Maidenhead UnitedMaidenhead United1
V
1TOWNTown
 
York Road
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 21st September
Halifax TownHalifax Town0
V
1TOWNTown
 
The Shay
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 24th September
TownTOWN2
V
0Sutton UnitedSutton United
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 28th September
TownTOWN2
V
0Ebbsfleet UnitedEbbsfleet United
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
5:20PM Saturday 5th October
Wrexham AFCWrexham AFC1
V
1TOWNTown
 
The Racecourse Ground
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 8th October
Yeovil TownYeovil Town1
V
2TOWNTown
 
Huish Park
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 12th October
Halifax TownHalifax Town1
V
2TOWNTown
 
The Shay
The Emirates FA Cup
3:00PM Saturday 19th October
TownTOWN1
V
0Aldershot TownAldershot Town
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 26th October
TownTOWN2
V
1BarnetBarnet
 
The CNG Stadium
Vanarama National League
7:45PM Tuesday 29th October
Eastleigh FCEastleigh FC4
V
2TOWNTown
 
Silverlake Stadium
Vanarama National League
3:00PM Saturday 2nd November
TownTOWN2
V
1Bradford PA Bradford PA
 
The CNG Stadium
West Riding County Cup
7:45PM Monday 4th November