Background

Results

SkyBet League Two
Crawley TownCrawley Town2
V
2TOWNTown
The People's Pension Stadium
7:45PM Tuesday 21st September
Attendance 1791
Huddersfield TownHuddersfield Town1
V
0TOWNTown
 
Canalside
Pre Season
1:00PM Saturday 10th July
BrighouseBrighouse0
V
1TOWNTown
 
The Yorkshire Payments Stadium
Pre Season
7:45PM Tuesday 13th July
TownTOWN2
V
1Newcastle UnitedNewcastle United
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
Pre Season
2:00PM Sunday 18th July
TownTOWN1
V
3RotherhamRotherham
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
Pre Season
7:30PM Wednesday 21st July
TownTOWN0
V
4SunderlandSunderland
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
Pre Season
3:00PM Saturday 24th July
DarlingtonDarlington1
V
5TOWNTown
 
Blackwell Meadows
Pre Season
7:30PM Tuesday 27th July
TownTOWN2
V
3Doncaster RoversDoncaster Rovers
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
Pre Season
2:00PM Sunday 1st August
TownTOWN3
V
2RochdaleRochdale
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 7th August
TownTOWN2
V
1Barrow AFCBarrow AFC
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 21st August
Leyton OrientLeyton Orient0
V
2TOWNTown
 
The Breyer Group Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:45PM Tuesday 24th August
TownTOWN1
V
1Exeter CityExeter City
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 28th August
TownTOWN3
V
1Mansfield TownMansfield Town
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
Papa John's Trophy
7:45PM Tuesday 31st August
Mansfield TownMansfield Town1
V
3TOWNTown
 
Field Mill
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 4th September
TownTOWN2
V
2Newport CountyNewport County
 
The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
7:45PM Friday 10th September
Port ValePort Vale2
V
0TOWNTown
 
Vale Park
SkyBet League Two
3:00PM Saturday 18th September
Next Match at The EnviroVent Stadium
SkyBet League Two
Town Town
V
Stevenage Stevenage
3:00PM
Saturday 25th September
Next Match at Boundary Park
SkyBet League Two
Oldham Athletic Oldham Athletic
V
Town Town
3:00PM
Saturday 2nd October
Next Match at The EnviroVent Stadium
Papa John's Trophy
Town Town
V
Newcastle U21s Newcastle U21s
7:45PM
Tuesday 5th October
This site, like many others, uses cookies to function and to help us understand how to make your journey better. To find out more about our use of cookies and your options, please click here and to find out more about how we use data, please click here to read our privacy policy.

If you would like to turn off non-required cookies (such as any third-party cookies) please turn the toggle to off.
Additional Cookies
Accept and close