Background

Under 19's

Our Under 21's will become Under 19's for the 2018/19 Season, and will be playing in the West Riding U23 Floodlit League.

The team will once again be managed by Town Captain Josh Falkingham who will be looking to build on an opening season in which his side claimed the title.

2017/18


Pre Season Fixtures

Wednesday 18th July      
Harrogate Town U19s 1-2 Burnley U18s

Match Report

Saturday 21st July      
Harrogate Railway Youth Team 2-1 Harrogate Town U19s (John Smith's Trophy)

Monday 30th July      
Harrogate Town XI 1-3 Buxton 1st Team 

Match Report

Thursday 9th August      
Harrogate Town U19s 2-0 Knaresborough Town Reserves

Match Report

Monday 13th August      
Harrogate Town U19s v Brighouse U21s (7.30pm)

Monday 20th August      
Harrogate Town U19s v Malt Shovel U21s (7.45pm)

Monday 27th August      
Harrogate Town U19s v i2i Academy (7.45pm)

Monday 27th August      
Ossett United U23s v Harrogate Town U19s (7.45pm)

Monday 3rd September      
Tadcaster Albion U21s v Harrogate Town U19s (7.45pm)

Monday 17th September      
Harrogate Town U19s v Campion U21s (7.45pm)

Thursday 27th September    
Garforth U23s v Harrogate Town U19s (7.45pm)

Monday 1st October   
Harrogate Town U19s v Harrogate Railway U23s (7.45pm)

Monday 8th October   
Yorkshire Ameteur U23s v Harrogate Town U19s (7.45pm)

Monday 15th October   
Liversedge U23s v Harrogate Town U19s (7.45pm)

Monday 22nd October   
Harrogate Town U19s v Liversedge U23s (7.45pm)

Monday 29th October   
Malt Shovel U21s v Harrogate Town U19s (7.45pm)

Monday 5th November   
Harrogate Town U19s v Ossett United U23s (7.45pm)

Monday 12th November   
Tadcaster Albion U21s v Harrogate Town U19s (7.45pm)

Monday 19th November
Harrogate Town U19s v Tadcaster Albion U23s i2i Red (7.45pm)

Monday 26th November
Campion U21s v Harrogate Town U19s (7.45pm)

Monday 3rd December
Harrogate Town U19s v Garforth U23s (7.45pm)

Monday 10th December
Harrogate Railway U23s v Harrogate Town U19s (7.45pm)

Monday 17th December
Harrogate Town U19s v Yorkshire Ameteur U23s (7.45pm)

Monday 28th January
Tadcaster Albion i2i Red U23s v Harrogate Town U19s (7.45pm)