Background

U19 Youth Alliance

Our College Team, coached by First Team Goalkeeping Coach Phil Priestley and Josh Walsh, compete in the FA Youth Alliance League.

The course offers the opportunity to Play, Train and Learn alongside Harrogate Town and Harrogate College. 

Our education programme provides a BTEC qualification as well as the chance to train like a professional footballer every day.

Find Out More

This programme can lead directly into a Degree in a sports related subject such as a BSc (Hons) Physical Education, or provide the platform to go straight into the football industry.

Fixtures, results and league table can be viewed through the below link when available...

Fixtures, RESULTS AND TABLE

Wednesday 11th September
Town 7-1 Scarborough

Match Report

Wednesday 25th September
Pontefract Collieries 5-0 Town

Wednesday 9th October
Town 2-2 Warrington (Town win 5-4 on penalties)

Wednesday 23rd October
Frickley v Town

Wednesday 30th October
Farsley Celtic v Town

Wednesday 13th November
Town v Blyth Spartans

Wednesday 20th November
Frickley v Town

Wednesday 27th November
Town v South Shields

Wednesday 4th December
Gateshead v Town

Wednesday 11th December 
Carlisle v Town

Wednesday 8th January
Town v Carlisle

Wednesday 15th January
Scarborough v Town

Wednesday 22nd January
Town v Pontefract Collieries

Wednesday 29th January
Eccleshill v Town

Wednesday 5th February
Town v Farsley Celtic

Wednesday 12th February
Blyth Spartans v Town

Wednesday 26th February
Town v Frickley

Wednesday 4th March
South Shields v Town

Wednesday 11th March
Town v Gateshead

All fixtures kick-off at 2pm, with home matches taking place at The CNG Stadium.