Harrogate Town News

2018/19 Squad Announcement

Having waited until all players were notified, we can now reveal our end of season retained/ released list.

Ben Middleton, Terry Kennedy, Jack Vann, Bailey Gooda, Marcus Day, Louie Swain and John McCombe have all left the club following the expiry of their contracts.

We would like to thank all seven players for their efforts while at Harrogate Town and wish them good luck in the future.

Also departing The CNG Stadium is Simon Ainge who has joined National League North side Darlington and Liam Kitching whose loan deal from Leeds United expired at the end of the season.

The following players are under contract for the 2018/19 National League campaign: Ben Parker, Dom Knowles, Josh Falkingham, Joe Leesley, Toby Lees, James Belshaw, Ryan Fallowfield, Warren Burrell, Jack Emmett, Liam Agnew, Lloyd Kerry, Jordan Thewlis, Mark Beck and George Thomson.

Defender Callum Howe has also been added to that group after signing from Port Vale, and we look forward to seeing him in action in pre-season.
This site, like many others, uses cookies to function and to help us understand how to make your journey better. To find out more about our use of cookies and your options, please click here and to find out more about how we use data, please click here to read our privacy policy.

If you would like to turn off non-required cookies (such as any third-party cookies) please turn the toggle to off.
Additional Cookies
Accept and close