Harrogate Town News

2019/20 Squad Numbers Revealed


We can now confirm our squad numbers for the 2019/20 National League season.

George Smith will wear the number three shirt, while Sam Jones takes number ten as revealed when he signed for the club on Sunday.

Brendan Kiernan has opted for the number 14 shirt, with Jon Stead taking number 16, Connor Hall 20, Scott Brown 21 and Will Smith 22.

Players who were with the club during the 2018/19 season will keep the same numbers, with the exception of Liam Agnew, currently on loan at Gateshead, who switches to number 24.
  1. James Belshaw
  2. Ryan Fallowfield
  3. George Smith
  4. Josh Falkingham
  5. Callum Howe
  6. Warren Burrell
  7. George Thomson
  8. Jack Emmett
  9. Mark Beck
  10. Sam Jones
  11. Joe Leesley
  13. Joe Cracknell
  14. Brendan Kiernan
  16. Jon Stead
  17. Lloyd Kerry
  18. Jack Muldoon
  19. Toby Lees
  20. Connor Hall
  21. Scott Brown
  22. Will Smith
  24. Liam Agnew
Player sponsorship remains available in a variety of packages, click the below link for more information...

Player Sponsorship
This site, like many others, uses cookies to function and to help us understand how to make your journey better. To find out more about our use of cookies and your options, please click here and to find out more about how we use data, please click here to read our privacy policy.

If you would like to turn off non-required cookies (such as any third-party cookies) please turn the toggle to off.
Additional Cookies
Accept and close