Harrogate Town News

Harrogate Town Retained List

We can now inform supporters that the following players are under contract with the club for the 2020-21 season;

Aaron Martin
Brendan Kiernan
Connor Hall
George Thomson
Jack Emmett
Jack Muldoon
James Belshaw
Joe Cracknell
Joe Leesley
Josh Falkingham
Jonathan Stead
Liam Agnew
Lloyd Kerry
Mark Beck
Ryan Fallowfield
Warren Burrell
Scott Brown
Will Smith
The following players’ contracts expire this summer and will not be renewed for the 2020-21 season;
Maxim Kouogun
Matthew Taylor
George Smith
The club has come to an agreement with Sam Jones to terminate his contract with immediate effect.
We thank all of the departing players for their contributions during their time at the club, and wish them the best of luck in future endeavours.’
This site, like many others, uses cookies to function and to help us understand how to make your journey better. To find out more about our use of cookies and your options, please click here and to find out more about how we use data, please click here to read our privacy policy.

If you would like to turn off non-required cookies (such as any third-party cookies) please turn the toggle to off.
Additional Cookies
Accept and close