Harrogate Town News

Will Smith and Jack Muldoon win Independent Supporters Club 2020/21 Awards


Congratulations to Will Smith and Jack Muldoon who have won the Harrogate Town Independent Supporters Club awards for the 2020/21 season. 

Smith made more than 30 appearances last season and picked up the 'Away Travel' award while Muldoon - who was Town's top scorer last season - won the 'Supporters Player of the Year' trophy.

The awards were presented by manager Simon Weaver at training this morning as we continue preparations for Saturday's trip to Colchester United.

Here's what the Supporters Club had to say on Smith and Muldoon winning the awards... 

"Harrogate Town Independent Supporters Club would like to congratulate Simon, the back room staff, and of course the players, for a successful first season as a Football League Club.
"We would also like to recognise the fantastic start which the club have made to current season. The Independent Supporters Club are immensely proud of the success which the club have had over the past few seasons, and look forward to the future.
"Every player who played a part in the successful 20/21 season can be proud of their achievements. We are delighted to recognise both Will Smith and Jack Muldoon for their fantastic performances, and hope you have many more successful years playing for Harrogate Town."


Harrogate Town AFC
By Pixelbuilders | Leeds Digital Agency
This site, like many others, uses cookies to function and to help us understand how to make your journey better. To find out more about our use of cookies and your options, please click here and to find out more about how we use data, please click here to read our privacy policy.

If you would like to turn off non-required cookies (such as any third-party cookies) please turn the toggle to off.
Additional Cookies
Accept and close