Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2018/19 Squad Numbers Announced

2 July 2018

With the first team squad reporting back for the first day of pre-season today, we can now announce our squad numbers for the coming season…

  1. James Belshaw
  2. Ryan Fallowfield
  3. Ben Parker
  4. Josh Falkingham
  5. Callum Howe
  6. Warren Burrell
  7. George Thomson
  8. Jack Emmett
  9. Mark Beck
  10. Dominic Knowles
  11. Joe Leesley
  12. Jordan Thewlis
  13. Joe Cracknell
  14. Liam Agnew
  15. Kelvin Langmead
  16. Aaron Williams
  17. Lloyd Kerry
  18. Jack Muldoon
  19. Toby Lees
Details on our player sponsorship packages for the coming season will be announced in due course.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account