Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Harrogate Town Retained List

20 May 2020

We can now inform supporters that the following players are under contract with the club for the 2020-21 season;

Aaron Martin
Brendan Kiernan
Connor Hall
George Thomson
Jack Emmett
Jack Muldoon
James Belshaw
Joe Cracknell
Joe Leesley
Josh Falkingham
Jonathan Stead
Liam Agnew
Lloyd Kerry
Mark Beck
Ryan Fallowfield
Warren Burrell
Scott Brown
Will Smith
The following players' contracts expire this summer and will not be renewed for the 2020-21 season;
Maxim Kouogun
Matthew Taylor
George Smith
The club has come to an agreement with Sam Jones to terminate his contract with immediate effect.
We thank all of the departing players for their contributions during their time at the club, and wish them the best of luck in future endeavours.'

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account