Our People


Chairman: Irving Weaver
Vice Chairman: Howard Matthews
Chief Executive Officer: Sarah Barry
Managing Director: Garry Plant
Marketing & Brand Director: Ryan Scott
Finance Director: Julian Davis
Events Director: Angus Taylor
Operations Director: Dave Riley
Community Director: Mike Partridge
Life President: George Dunnington
Vice Presidents: Clive Dunnington, David Batty
First Team Manager: Simon Weaver
Assistant Manager: Paul Thirlwell
Head of Medical: Rachel Davis
Sports Therapist: Cyra Smith
Media Manager: Hal Boxhall-Dockree
Match Day Media Team: Henry Whitaker, Danny Pugsley, Brody Pattison
Club Secretary: Abbey Smith
Ticket Office Manager: Hamilton Mattock
Supporter Liaison Office: Phill Holdsworth
Club Chaplain: Rob Brett
Academy Manager: Paul Stansfield
Lead PDP U18 Coach/Head of Coaching: Ross McKay
Senior Safeguarding Manager: Dave Riley
Head of Education & Player Welfare/ Designated Safeguarding Officer: Richard Jones
Academy Secretary: Josh Walsh
Academy Physiotherapist: Laura Rhys-Williams
Head of Goalkeeping: Phil Priestley
Sports Science/ Strength and Conditioning: Will Macgregor
Club Photographer: Matt Kirkham
Head Groundsman: Iain Bullock
Groundsmen: Jim Hague, Geoff Butler, John Fall, Brian Booth
1919 Venue Manager: Tricia Lightfoot
Players Hospitality: Donna Coor
Retail Manager: Claire Kontominas
Public Address: Alan Tootill
EDI Officers: Claire Streeter, Baljit Singh

The parent company of Harrogate Town Football Club is Harrogate Town AFC Ltd and the ultimate controlling party of Harrogate Town AFC Ltd is R.I. Weaver who is the significant shareholder.   Company Reg. No. 2523873
This site, like many others, uses cookies to function and to help us understand how to make your journey better. To find out more about our use of cookies and your options, please click here and to find out more about how we use data, please click here to read our privacy policy.

If you would like to turn off non-required cookies (such as any third-party cookies) please turn the toggle to off.
Additional Cookies
Accept and close